VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Germany Embassy in Australia

Germany Embassy in Australia

Live help:
800-345-6541

Germany Embassy Australia
119 Empire Circuit
Yarralumla
Canberra
Australia
2600
Phone+61-2-62701911
Fax+61-2-62701951
Emailinfo@canberra.diplo.de
Post address
Website URLwww.germanembassy.org.au
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Australia
10 Eagle Street, 32 Floor, AMP Place
4000
Brisbane
Australia
Phone+61-7-3221-7819
Fax+61-7-3221-7335
Emailbrisbane@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Australia
13 Trelawney Street
N.S.W. 2025
Woollahra
Sydney
Australia
Phone+61-2-9328-7733
Fax+61-2-9327-9649
Emailinfo@sydney.diplo.de
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.sydney.diplo.de
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Australia
Level 18, Exchange Plaza, 2 The Esplanade
WA 6000
Perth
Australia
Phone+0061-892-212941
Fax+0061-892-188129
Emailperth@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Australia
1st Floor, 23 Peel Street
PO Box 8131 Adelaide
5000
Adelaide
Australia
Phone+61-8-8231-6320
Fax+61-8-8231-6320
Emailadelaide@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Australia
480 Punt Road, South Yarra
PO Box 76
Melbourne
Victoria
Australia
3141
Phone+61-3-9864-6888
Fax+61-3-9820-2414
Emailinfo@melbourne.diplo.de
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.melbourne.diplo.de
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Australia
c/o AGENTUR Marketinnt Management/Consultancy
24/48 Marina Boulevard
Cullen Bay NT 0820
Darwin
Australia
Phone+0061-889-812010
Fax+0061-889-422150
Emaildarwin@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Australia
143 Hampden Rd
TAS 7000
Hobart
Australia
Phone+61-3-6223-8239
Fax+61-3-6234-6155
Emailhobart@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URLwww.canberra.diplo.de
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany (and France) in Cairns, Australia
Shop 11 The Conservatory
12 Lake Street
QLD 4870
Cairns
Australia
Phone+0061-740-415344
Fax+0061-740-415366
Emailcairns@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes