VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Germany Embassy in Greece

Germany Embassy in Greece

Live help:
800-345-6541

Germany Embassy Greece
Karaoli & Dimitriou 3
PO Box 1175 Athens
106 75
Athen
Greece
Phone+0030-210-728-5111
Fax+0030-210-728-5335
Emailinfo@athen.diplo.de
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.athen.diplo.de
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Greece
Amerikis 55
85100
Rhodos
Greece
Phone+0030-224-1037125
Fax+0030-224-1036432
Emailrhodos@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Greece
Dikeossinis-Strabe 7, 4. Stock
PO Box 1083 Iraklon
71202
Kreta
Iraklion
Greece
Phone+30-28210-226-288
Fax+30-28210-222-141
Emailiraklion@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Greece
4. km Komotini-Xanthi
69100
Komotini
Greece
Phone+0030-253-1025035
Fax+0030-253-1031002
Emailkomotini@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Greece
Kapodistriou 23
GR-49100
Korfu
Greece
Phone+0030-266-1036816
Fax+0030-266-1036826
Emailkorfu@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Greece
Odos Mesonos 98
Patras
Greece
262 21
Phone+30-2610-221-943
Fax+30-2610-621-076
Emailpatras@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Greece
Leoforos Megalou Alexandrou 33
54641
Thessalonik
Greece
Phone+0030-2310-251120
+0030-2310-251130
Fax+0030-2310-240393
Emailinfo@thessaloniki.diplo.de
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.thessaloniki.diplo.de
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Greece
Digeni Akrita 1
73100
Kreta
Chania
Greece
Phone+30-28210-68876
Fax+30-28210-68876
Emailchania@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Greece
Pythagorasplatz 20
831 00
Samos
Greece
Phone+30-22730-25270
+30-22730-89885
+30-22730-89886
Fax+30-22730-27260
Emailsamos@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Greece
Pythagora & Agiou Georgiou-Ladochori
46100
Igoumenitsa
Greece
Phone+0030-266-5025335
Fax+0030-266-5024847
Emailigoumenitsa@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Germany Consulate Greece
Konstanta 154
38221
Volos
Greece
Phone+0030-242-1035988
Fax+0030-242-1035989
Emailvolos@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes