ALERTS

VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Germany Embassy in United States

Germany Embassy in United States

Live help:
800-345-6541

Embassy of Germany in Washington, United States
4645 Reservoir Road NW
DC 20007
Washington
United States
Phone+1-202-298-4000
Fax+1-202-298-4261
Emailinfo@washington.diplo.de
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.washington.diplo.de
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Atlanta, United States
Marquis Two Tower - Suite 901
285 Peachtree Center Avenue, N.E.
GA 30303-1221
Atlanta
United States
Phone+1-404-659-4760
Fax+1-404-659-1280
Emailinfo@atlanta.diplo.de
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.atlanta.diplo.de
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Florida, United States
100 N. Biscayne Blvd.
FL 33132
Florida
Miami
United States
Phone+1-305-358-0290
Fax+1-305-358-0307
Emailinfo@miami.diplo.de
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.miami.diplo.de
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Arizona, United States
1007 East Missouri Avenue
85014-2663
Arizona
Phoenix
United States
Phone+1-602-264-2545
Fax+1-602-265-4428
Emailphoenix@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Texas, United States
1330 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1850
TX 77056-3018
Texas
Houston
United States
Phone+1-713-627-7770
Fax+1-713-627-0506
Emailinfo@houston.diplo.de
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.houston.diplo.de
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Philadelphia, United States
123 South Broad Street, Avenue of Arts
PA 19109
Philadelphia
United States
Phone+1-215-772-7328
Fax+1-215-731-3765
Emailphiladelphia@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in California, United States
Emerald Center, 402 West Broadway, Suite 1000
CA 92101
San Diego
United States
Phone+1-619-544-1363
+1-619-544-1364
+1-619-544-1365
Fax+1-619-744-7463
Emailsan-diego@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in California, United States
1960 Jackson Street
CA 94109
California
San Francisco
United States
Phone+1-415-775-1061
Fax+1-415-775-0187
Emailinfo@san-francisco.diplo.de
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.san-francisco.diplo.de
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Oregon, United States
200 SW Market Street, Suite 1695
OR 97201
Oregon
Portland
United States
Phone+1-503-222-0490
Fax+1-503-221-0564
Emailportland-OR@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Texas, United States
2201 Tower Life Building, 310 South St. Mary's Street
TX 78205
Texas
San Antonio
United States
Phone+1-210-226-1788
Fax+1-210-226-2065
Emailsan-antonio@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Oklahoma, United States
5801 North Broadway, Suite 120
OK 73118
Oklahoma
Oklahoma
United States
Phone+1-405-842-0100
Fax+1-405-848-8248
Emailoklahoma-city@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Alabama, United States
569 Colonial Brookwood Center, Suite 901
AL 35209
Alabama
Birmingham
United States
Phone+1-205-458-9421
Fax
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Colorado, United States
425 South Cherry Street, Suite 105
CO 80246
Denver
United States
Phone+1-303-279-1551
Fax+1-303-295-0072
Emaildenver@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in California, United States
6222 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite No. 500
CA 90048
California
Los Angeles
United States
Phone+1-323-930-2703
Fax+1-323-930-2805
Emailnfo@los-angeles.diplo.de
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.los-angeles.diplo.de
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Illinois, United States
676 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 3200
IL 60611
Illinois
Chicago
United States
Phone+1-312-202-0480
Fax+1-312-202-0466
Emailinfo@chicago.diplo.de
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.chicago.diplo.de
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in New York, United States
871 United Nations Plaza
NY 10017
New York
United States
Phone+1-212-610-9700
Fax+1-212-940-0402
Emailinfo@new-york.diplo.de
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.new-york.diplo.de
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Michigan, United States
Oakland County, Executive Office Building
2100 Pontiac Lake Road, Building 41 West
MI 48328
Detroit
United States
Phone+1-248-858-4090
Fax+1-248-452-2039
Emaildetroit@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Louisiana, United States
Leake, Andersson & Mann, 1100 Poydras Str,Energy Center, Suite 1700
LA 70163-1701
Louisiana
New Orleans
United States
Phone+1-504-585-7500
Fax+1-504-585-7775
Emailnew-orleans@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Honorary Consulate of Germany in New Mexico, United States
6565 America's Parkway NE, Suite 200
NM 87110
Albuquerque
United States
Phone+1-505-239-0008
Fax+1-505-872-0900
Emailalbuquerque@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Tennessee, United States
Sun Trust Building, 201 Fourth Avenue North, Suite 1420
TN 37219
Nashville
United States
Phone+1-615-251-5447
Fax+1-615-251-5453
Emailnashville@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Ohio, United States
Roetzel & Adress, 1375 E. Ninth Str, One Cleveland Center, 10th Flr
OH 44114
Ohio
Cleveland
United States
Phone+1-216-623-0150
Fax+1-216-623-0134
Emailcleveland@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Massachusetts, United States
Three Copley Place, Suite 500
MA 02116
Massachusetts
Boston
United States
Phone+1-617-369-4934
Fax+1-617-369-4940
Emailinfo@boston.diplo.de
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.boston.diplo.de
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Minnesota, United States
60 South 6th Street, Suite 2800
MN 55402
Minneapolis
United States
Phone+1-612-342-2800
Fax+1-612-342-9745
Emailminneapolis@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Naples, United States
5633 Strand Boulevard, Suite 304
Fl 34110
Naples
United States
Phone+1-239-596-6020
Fax+1-239-596-6051
Emailnaples@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Iowa, United States
115 South Howard Street
PO Box 357 Indianola
IA 50125
Iowa
Des Moines
United States
Phone+1-515-961-2509
+1-515-961-5970
Fax+1-515-961-5970
Emaildes-moines@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Indiana, United States
1525 North Ritter Avenue
IN 46219
Indianapolis
United States
Phone+1-317-359-5467
Fax+1-317-322-4095
Emailindianapolis@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Kansas, United States
8014 State Line, # 203 Leawood
KS 66208
Kansas
United States
Phone+1-913-642-5134
Fax+1-913-642-5348
Emailkansas-city@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Nevada, United States
4815 W Russell Road, Suite 10 J
NV 89118
Las Vegas
United States
Phone+1-702-873-6717
Fax+1-702-873-9694
Emaillas-vegas@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Mississippi, United States
c/o AmSouth Bank, 49 Eastbrooke Street
PO Box 1200 Jackson
MS 39216
Mississippi
Jackson
United States
Phone+1-601-354-8283
Fax+1-601-354-8192
Emailjackson@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Kentucky, United States
Wyatt, Terrant & Coms, 500 W. Jefferson Str, Suite 2800
Kentucky
Louisville
United States
Phone+1-502-562-7296
Fax+1-502-589-0309
Emaillouisville@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Anchorage, United States
425 "G" Street, Suite 650
AK 99501
Anchorage
United States
Phone+1-907-274-6537
Fax+1-907-274-8798
Emailanchorage@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Buffalo, United States
140 Pearl Street Suite 100
NY 14202
Buffalo
United States
Phone+1-716-848-1256
Fax+1-716-819-4633
Emailbuffalo@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Charlotte, United States
1910 Abbott Street, Suite 201
NC 28203
Charlotte
United States
Phone+1-704-372-2172
Fax+1-704-372-2039
Emailcharlotte@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Honorary Consulate of Germany in Cincinnati, OH
Scripps Center
312 Walnut Street, Suite 1600
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States
Phone+1 (513)399-7849
Fax
Emailcincinnati@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Dallas, United States
Hart & Power, P. C., 325 N. St. Paul St. Suite 2300
TX 75201
Dallas
United States
Phone+1-214-752-3684
Fax+1-214-761-1700
Emaildallas@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Greer, United States
1784 Poplar Drive
SC 29651
Greer
United States
Phone+1-864-879-9334
Fax+1-864-879-2727
Emailgreenville@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Orlando, United States
215 E. Livingston Street
FL 32801
Orlando
United States
Phone+1-407-872-0600
Fax+1-407-872-1227
Emailorlando@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Poland in Kolkata, WB
687 Anandapur, EM Bypass
700001
West Bengal
Kolkata
India
Phone+91 33 6613 6740
Fax+91 33 6613 6800
Emailpol_kon_kol@emamigroup.com
emami@vsnl.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Salt Lake City, United States
Kirton & Mc Conkie, 1800 Eagle Gate Tower
60 East South Temple, Suite 1800
UT 84111-1004
Salt Lake City
United States
Phone+1-801-321-4807
Fax+1-801-321-4893
Emailsalt-lake-city@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Savannah, United States
128 Habersham Street
GA 3140
Savannah
United States
Phone+1-912-224-2169
Fax
Emailsavannah@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Seattle, United States
7853 S. E. 27th Street, Suite 180, Mercer Island
WA 98040
Seattle
United States
Phone+1-206-232-8600
Fax
Emailseattle@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in St. Louis, United States
330 Wenneker Drive
MO 63124
St. Louis
United States
Phone+1-314-567-4601
Fax+1-314-567-1101
Emailst-louis@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of Germany in Virginia Beach, United States
536 Viking Drive
VA 23450
Virginia Beach
United States
Phone+1-757-486-9167
Fax+1-757-486-9141
Emailvirginia-beach@hk-diplo.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes